Gillingham Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    00:00 to 23:59
    5M STEM event 5 Morpurgo STEM event Read more
    Add 5M STEM event to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Artikids
    Add Artikids to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    00:00 to 23:59
    Reception Class Trip Rearranged Farleigh Hungerford Castle Trip Read more
    Add Reception Class Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    09:30 to 10:30
    3/4 Cowell Swimming
    Add 3/4 Cowell Swimming to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Minecraft Club Takes place on: 20240424 15:15:00
    Add Minecraft Club to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching
    Add Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching  to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    PTFA Meeting Read more
    Add PTFA Meeting to your calendar
  • Tuesday 30 Apr 24
    00:00 to 23:59
    Year R Height and Weight Check School Nursing Service - Reception height and weight check Read more
    Add Year R Height and Weight Check to your calendar
  • Tuesday 30 Apr 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Artikids
    Add Artikids to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    09:30 to 10:30
    3/4 Simon Swiming
    Add 3/4 Simon Swiming to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Minecraft Club Takes place on: 20240501 15:15:00
    Add Minecraft Club to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching
    Add Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching  to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    00:00 to 23:59
    Bank Holiday Bank Holiday - School closed Read more
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Artikids
    Add Artikids to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    09:30 to 10:30
    3/4 Simon Swiming
    Add 3/4 Simon Swiming to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Minecraft Club Takes place on: 20240508 15:15:00
    Add Minecraft Club to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching
    Add Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching  to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 17 May 24

    Year 6 SATS Week Year 6 SATS week Read more
    Add Year 6 SATS Week to your calendar
  • Tuesday 14 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Artikids
    Add Artikids to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    09:30 to 10:30
    3/4 Simon Swiming
    Add 3/4 Simon Swiming to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Minecraft Club Takes place on: 20240515 15:15:00
    Add Minecraft Club to your calendar
  • Thursday 16 May 24
    1 Donaldson Longleat Trip Year 1 Trip to Longleat Safari Park Read more
    Add 1 Donaldson Longleat Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 16 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching
    Add Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching  to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    00:00 to 15:15
    Bournemouth Orchestra Trip BSO Trip Read more
    Add Bournemouth Orchestra Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Artikids
    Add Artikids to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    09:30 to 10:30
    3/4 Simon Swiming
    Add 3/4 Simon Swiming to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Minecraft Club Takes place on: 20240522 15:15:00
    Add Minecraft Club to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching
    Add Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching  to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Summer Half Term Summer term half term holiday Read more
    Add Summer Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    00:00 to 23:59
    INSET Day - Monday 3rd June Read more
    Add INSET Day - Monday 3rd June to your calendar
  • Tue 4 Jun 24

    to

    Thu 6 Jun 24

    Year 5 Residential Carey Camp Read more
    Add Year 5 Residential to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    09:30 to 11:00
    Parenting Workshop 3 Read more
    Add Parenting Workshop 3 to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching
    Add Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    00:00 to 23:59
    Class and Leavers' Photos Class Photographs, Leavers' Photographs Read more
    Add Class and Leavers' Photos to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching
    Add Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching
    Add Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching
    Add Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching
    Add Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    00:00 to 23:59
    Sports Day Sports Day, Time TBC Read more
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    15:15 to 16:15
    Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching
    Add Football Clubs with Prime Sports Coaching to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    00:00 to 23:59
    Leavers' Service Time TBC Read more
    Add Leavers' Service to your calendar
  • Wed 24 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    Summer Holidays School Summer Holidays Read more
    Add Summer Holidays to your calendar

View all categories

  • Calendar Events
  • Clubs - external provider
  • Clubs - school
  • Holidays
  • INSET days
  • Parents' Evening
  • Swimming 2
  • Swimming 3
  • Trips and Visits
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.gillinghamprimary.dorset.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone